Contact Us

PAVE Director

Lauren Lobrano
801 Eighteenth Street, NW, Washington, DC 20006
Phone: 202-416-7621 LaurenL@pva.org


Atlanta, GA

Genia Hachenberg, M.S., CRC
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
Phone: (202) 304-8544
GeniaH@pva.org

Rodney Lee (USA, Ret.) Employment Analyst
Phone: (202) 710-6437
RodneyL@pva.org

Long Beach, CA

Joan Haskins, M.A., CRC
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
1 World Trade Center, 8th Floor
Long Beach, CA 90831
Phone: (562) 676-4347 x860 JoanH@pva.org

Minneapolis, MN

James Arndt, M.S., CRC
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
Bishop Henry Whipple Federal Building
1 Federal Drive, Room G915
St. Paul, MN 55111
Phone: (612) 970-5987
JamesA@pva.org

Richmond, VA

Allison Borden, M.S., CRC
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
McGuire Veterans Medical Center
1201 Broad Rock Blvd, Room 1T-126
Richmond, VA 23249
Phone: (804) 675-5155
AllisonB@pva.org

San Antonio, TX

Susan Sprayberry, M.Ed, CRC
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
Audie L. Murphy VAMC, C-012.2
7400 Merton Minter Boulevard
San Antonio, TX 78229
Phone: (210) 617-5300 x10148
SusanS@pva.org

San Diego, CA

Taylor Scott
Employment Analyst
North Inland Live Well Center
649 W. Mission Avenue
Escondido, CA 92025
Phone: (202) 733-8807
TaylorS@pva.org